Council Executive Committee

Executive Committee Membership:

• Angela Des Jardins (MT) – Chair (term expires June 2020) - angela.desjardins@montana.edu
• Luke Flynn (HI) - Vice Chair (term expires June 2019) - flynn@higp.hawaii.edu
• Steve Ruffin (GA) - Past Chair - (term expires June 2020) - stephen.ruffin@aerospace.gatech.edu
• Majid Jaridi (WV) – Treasurer (term expires June 2019) - jaraiedi@nasa.wvu.edu
• Haim Baruh (NJ) – Secretary (term expires June 2019) - baruh@soe.rutgers.edu
• Greg Guzik (LA) (term expires June 2019) - guzik@phunds.phys.lsu.edu
• Jaydeep Mukherjee (FL) (term expires June 2019) - jaydeep.mukherjee@ucf.edu
• Ed Duke (SD) (term expires June 2019) - edward.duke@sdsmt.edu
• Lynn Fenstermaker (NV) (term expires June 2020) - Lynn.Fenstermaker@dri.edu
• Cass Runyon (SC) (term expires June 2020) - runyonc@cofc.edu

Nominating Committee Membership:

• Chris Koehler (CO) – Chair - (term expires June 2020) - koehler@colorado.edu
• Kevin Crosby (WI) (term expires June 2020) - kcrosby@carthage.edu
• Andy Arena (AR) (term expires June 2021) - andy.arena@okstate.edu
• Jack Higginbotham (OR) (term expires June 2021) - jack.higginbotham@oregonstate.edu
• Philippe Geubelle (IL) (term expires June 2019) - geubelle@illinois.edu
• Suzanne Smith (KY) (term expires June 2019) - ssmith@engr.uky.edu

 

Philippe Geubelle

Previous page: History
Next page: Mission Directorate Groups