The Space Grant College and Fellowship Program is comprised of 52 Space Grant Consortia; one in each state, the District of Columbia, and Puerto Rico. Each state consists of multiple independent Space Grant institutions, with one of the institutions acting as the lead institution. To visit your state's Space Grant website, please click on your state's name on the map below.

Space Grant Regions
Great Midwestern Region
Mid-Atlantic Region
Northeast Region
Southeastern Region
Western Region

Next page: About